

Jai Mahakali Shikshan Sanstha's

Shri Shankar Prasad Agnihotri College of Engineering



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi (06/07/MSEngg.2005Dated18/06/2007)
DTE Mumbai Recognized by Govt. Of Maharashtra Affiliated to R.T.M.Nagpur University. Nagpur,
Accredited by NAAC with B+

Pt. Shri. Shankarprasad Agnihotri
President

Dr.C.B.Kothare (M.E.Ph.D)
Principal

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

S.N	Member	Name Of Member		
1	Member of Management	Pt. Shri Shankar Prasad Agnihotri-President JMSS		
2	Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Dr. C.B.Kotare-Principal		
3	Teachers to represent all level	Prof. D. Dandekar -HOD CSE Dept. – Member Prof. S. Nagoshe- HOD CSE Dept. – Member Prof. A.P.Linge -HOD ENTC Dept Member Prof. S.Jaware -HOD Mech. Dept Member Prof.S.Kulkarni - HOD First Year Dept Member.		
4	Senior administrative officers	Prof.D. Rangari – Dean Research & Development Prof. W.Raza-Dean Examination and Evaluation Prof. U.Galat-Dean Training and Placement Prof. S.Narse- Dean Students affairs		
5	One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni	Mr.Shekhar Yende-ward member Sindi Meghe Mr.Piyush Wadai -Student-Final Year ME-Member Ms.Madhuri Dongade-Alumini president		
6	One Nominee each from Employers/industries/ Stakeholders	MrNaresh Tapase-Monarch Surveyors and Engineers -Member		
7	One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC	Prof. Imran S Khan		